coursebook sayfa 9 -şikayet dilekçesi yazılacak..

Konu 'İngilizce 10. Sınıf' bölümünde seyma5506 tarafından paylaşıldı.

  1. seyma5506

    seyma5506 Üye

    Katılım:
    22 Nisan 2008
    Mesajlar:
    4
    Beğenileri:
    0
    Ödül Puanları:
    2

    coursebook sayfa 9 -şikayet dilekçesi yazılacak..

    arkadaşlar lütfen yardımcı olurmusunuz..

    şimdiden teşekkürler..:)
  2. MiqRoBiotik

    MiqRoBiotik Üye

    Katılım:
    20 Mart 2010
    Mesajlar:
    66
    Beğenileri:
    50
    Ödül Puanları:
    19
    şöyle bişey buldum ama :D

    Dear Madam/Sir,
    The reason for writing this letter of complaint is that I think your business doesn't serving enough.
    First of all I saw your restaurant on an internet page and came there to see the menu you have written.I saw that it was definitely not as like as it was on the internet.When I entered the restaurant I was still shocked.Your staff doesmn't show any interest to your customers.Secondly the menu you have is not as you have explained and even one of the items is not possible to find and forthermore the hygien standards are hazardous for human health.I wish to have my money back.I hope can show the necessary importance to your restaurant.
    I'am looking forward to hearing from you
    Yours Faithfully

    Sayın Yetkili;
    Bu şikayet mektubunu göndermemin sebebi iş yerinizin verdiği hizmetin yeterli olmadığını düşünmemdir
    İlk önce,Lokantınızı internet sayfasında Gördüm ve Yazdığınız menüyü görmek için işyerinize geldim.Ancak kesinlikle internet sayfasındaki gibi olmadığını gördüm.Lokantanın İçine girdiğimde ise hala şoktaydım.Personelinizde Müşterilere ilgi Göstermemekteler
    İkinciside Yemek mönünüz anlattıklarınız gibi değil,içinden 1 tanesini bulmak imkansız vede hijyen koşulları insan sağlığı için zararlı
    Paramı iade etmenizi temenni ediyorum.Umarım Lokantanıza Gereken Önemi Gösterirsiniz
    Sizden haber bekliyorum.
    Saygılarımla
    sementa.38 bunu beğendi.
  3. oyunbozan

    oyunbozan Üye

    Katılım:
    9 Ekim 2010
    Mesajlar:
    32
    Beğenileri:
    40
    Ödül Puanları:
    0
    ingilizce şikayet mektubu örneği
    Alıntı:
    sayın yetkili,
    şirketinizin dönüşünde laptop çantamın olmadığının farkına vardım.sizden rica ediyorum.siyah renkte,gümüş çerçeveli,kırmızı saplı ve üzreinde adımın yazılı olduğu laptop çantamın bulunmasını rica ederim.ilginize şimdiden teşekkür ederim.
    saygılarımla

    Dear Sir/Madam,
    After returning from your company I realized that my laptop bag was lost. I'd be glad if you could find my black coloured, silver framed, red handled laptop bag on which my name was written. Thank you for your interest in advance.

    Best Regards

    ......................
    (Adınız Soyadınız)


    buda işinize yarayabilir en azından daha kısa :) .. hoca huylanmaz :)
  4. sessiz yürek

    sessiz yürek Üye

    Katılım:
    18 Ekim 2010
    Mesajlar:
    1
    Beğenileri:
    0
    Ödül Puanları:
    0
    yazdığınız yazı güzeldi fakat bana daha farklı bi örnek yazabilirseniz çok memnun olurum :)
  5. oyunbozan

    oyunbozan Üye

    Katılım:
    9 Ekim 2010
    Mesajlar:
    32
    Beğenileri:
    40
    Ödül Puanları:
    0

    Üye Olmadan Linkleri Göremezsiniz. Üye Olmak için TIKLAYIN...

    yazdığınız yazı güzeldi fakat bana daha farklı bi örnek yazabilirseniz çok memnun olurum :)
    Genişletmek için tıkla...
    :cool:malesef ben de okula bugün bunu götürdüm :rolleyes::rolleyes: farklı derken:confused:
  • sementa.38

    sementa.38 Üye

    Katılım:
    17 Kasım 2009
    Mesajlar:
    645
    Beğenileri:
    363
    Ödül Puanları:
    64
    Yer:
    kayseri
    Fortune Goods
    317 Orchard Road
    Singapore
    1 November 2010

    Attn: Mr David Choi
    Sales Manager
    Everlong Batteries
    171 Choi Hung Road
    Hung Hom
    Hong Kong

    Dear Mr Choi

    Re. Order No. 768197

    I am writing to inform you that the goods we ordered from your company have not been supplied correctly.

    On 25 October 2010 we placed an order with your firm for 12,000 ultra super long-life batteries. The consignment arrived yesterday but contained only 1,200 batteries.

    This error put our firm in a difficult position, as we had to make some emergency purchases to fulfil our commitments to all our customers. This caused us considerable inconvenience.

    I am writing to ask you to please make up the shortfall immediately and to ensure that such errors do not happen again. Otherwise, we may have to look elsewhere for our supplies.

    I look forward to hearing from you by return.

    Yours sincerely

    J. Wong

    J. Wong
    Purchasing Officer




    Flat 303 Lucky Mansions
    856 Cheung Sha Wan Road
    Cheung Sha Wan
    Kowloon
    29 October 2010

    The Administrative Officer
    Exhibition Services
    Exhibitions International
    33 Kadoorie Avenue
    Kowloon

    Dear Sir/Madam

    I attended your exhibition Sound Systems 2010 at the Fortune Hotel from 21 - 22 October and found it informative and interesting. Unfortunately, my enjoyment of the event was spoiled by a number of organisational problems. I explain each of the problems below.

    Firstly, I had difficulty in registering to attend the event. You set up an on-line registration facility, but I found the facility totally unworkable. Even after spending several wasted hours trying to register in this way, the computer would not accept my application. I eventually succeeded in registering by faxing you.

    Secondly, the exhibition was held at one of Hong Kong's most prestigious hotels, but frankly the venue was better suited to a medium-sized business conference than to a large exhibition open by registration to the public. The lack of space led to serious overcrowding in the venue, particularly at peak visiting times (i.e. lunch times and early evening). On one or two occasions I was also seriously concerned about the physical safety of attendees.

    The final point I want to make concerns product information. It is very enjoyable to see and test a range of excellent sound systems, but it is also important to be able to take away leaflets on interesting products, so that more research can be done before deciding which system to buy. However, by the time I attended the exhibition all the leaflets had been taken.

    Could I please ask you to look into these matters - not only on my behalf but also on behalf of other attendees, and in fact on behalf of your company, too.

    I look forward to hearing from you.

    Yours faithfully

    Michael Leung

    Michael Leung



    bunlar da işe yarar :)
  • Sayfayı Paylaş